Contact

Business Hours: 

9:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday

Sean M. McGinnis
Executive Director (CEO)
Sean.McGinnis@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Operations Inquiries/Concerns)
Emergency contact: (571) 283-9531

Jianming (Jimmy) Xu, CPA (CFO)
Director of Accounting and Business Services
Jianming.Xu@HartwoodFoundation.com

Natasha Lantz
Director of Clinical Services
Natasha.Lantz@HartwoodFoundation.com
(Services Inquiries/Applications)

Apuzo Ibe                                                  Human Resources Manager Apuzo.Ibe@HartwoodFoundation.com (Employment and Volunteer Inquiries)

Melissa Mitchell
Director of Residential Services           (Henrico programs)
Melissa.Mitchell@HartwoodFoundation.com

Eric Freeman
Director of Residential Services             (Fairfax Programs)
Eric.Freeman@HartwoodFoundation.com (703) 581-4958 

Esther Noltze-Daniels
Senior Residential Services Coordinator
Esther.Daniels@HartwoodFoundation.com

Lisa Coleman 
Senior Residential Services Coordinator
Lisa.Coleman@HartwoodFoundation.com

Marcus Stern                                             Respite Services Team Leader Marcus.Stern@HartwoodFoundation.com (571) 730-8122

Noellie Ngoule                                         Respite Services Supervisor Noellie.Ngoule@HartwoodFoundation.com (571) 730-8120

Severina Henderson                       Community Supports Coordinator                    (Respite Subsidy Program/Drop In Supports)  (703) 336-2221

Phone: 703-273-0939

Fax: 703-273-6807

Email:
 info@hartwood.server283.com

Mailing Address
Hartwood Foundation, Inc
3702 Pender Dr.
Suite 410
Fairfax, VA 22030

Send Us a Message

All fields are required.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

To send, enter the code below. To use CAPTCHA, you need Really Simple CAPTCHA plugin installed.